Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
publishers [2012/01/20 15:27]
Brian Liberge
publishers [2012/01/20 16:08] (current)
Brian Liberge
Line 20: Line 20:
   * [[http://​blackbyrnepublishing.com/​|Blackbyrne Publishing]] [BK][PDF][4e][PF][Ac]   * [[http://​blackbyrnepublishing.com/​|Blackbyrne Publishing]] [BK][PDF][4e][PF][Ac]
   * [[http://​www.catalystgamelabs.com/​|Catalyst Game Labs]] [BK][PDF][Ac]   * [[http://​www.catalystgamelabs.com/​|Catalyst Game Labs]] [BK][PDF][Ac]
 +  * [[http://​clawclawbite.com/​|Claw Claw Bite]] [PDF][4e][PF][Ac]
   * [[http://​www.cubicle7.co.uk/​|Cubicle 7]] (UK) [BK][PDF][FT][FL][Ac]   * [[http://​www.cubicle7.co.uk/​|Cubicle 7]] (UK) [BK][PDF][FT][FL][Ac]
   * [[http://​rpg.drivethrustuff.com/​index.php?​manufacturers_id=3598&​affiliate_id=336999|Dark Light Interactive]][4e][PDF][Ac]   * [[http://​rpg.drivethrustuff.com/​index.php?​manufacturers_id=3598&​affiliate_id=336999|Dark Light Interactive]][4e][PDF][Ac]
Line 28: Line 29:
   * [[http://​www.fantasyflightgames.com/​|Fantasy Flight Games]] [BK][Ac]   * [[http://​www.fantasyflightgames.com/​|Fantasy Flight Games]] [BK][Ac]
   * [[http://​www.farfuture.net/​|Far Future Enterprises]]   * [[http://​www.farfuture.net/​|Far Future Enterprises]]
 +  * [[http://​www.firemountaingames.com/​|Fire Mountain Games]] [PDF][PF][Ac]
   * [[http://​www.talesofthefroggod.com/​index.php|Frog God Games]] [PDF][OGL][In][Ac]   * [[http://​www.talesofthefroggod.com/​index.php|Frog God Games]] [PDF][OGL][In][Ac]
   * [[http://​greenronin.com/​|Green Ronin Publishing]] [BK][PDF][AGE][FL][In][Ac]   * [[http://​greenronin.com/​|Green Ronin Publishing]] [BK][PDF][AGE][FL][In][Ac]
 +  * [http://​www.interactionpoint.com/​|Interaction Point]] [BK][PDF][PF][In][Ac]
 +  * [[http://​jonbrazer.com/​|Jon Brazer Enterprises]] [BK][PDF][PF][Ac]
   * [[http://​www.koboldquarterly.com/​|Kobold Quarterly/​Open Design]] [4e][PF][AGE][Sub][PDF][MAG][FL][Ac]   * [[http://​www.koboldquarterly.com/​|Kobold Quarterly/​Open Design]] [4e][PF][AGE][Sub][PDF][MAG][FL][Ac]
   * [[http://​www.montecook.com/​mpress.html|Malhavoc Press]]   * [[http://​www.montecook.com/​mpress.html|Malhavoc Press]]
Line 42: Line 46:
   * [[http://​ritepublishing.com/​|Rite Publishing]]   * [[http://​ritepublishing.com/​|Rite Publishing]]
   * [[http://​www.sjgames.com/​|Steve Jackson Games]] [FT][BK][In][Ac]   * [[http://​www.sjgames.com/​|Steve Jackson Games]] [FT][BK][In][Ac]
-  * [[http://​www.supergeniusgames.com/​|Super Genius Games]][PDF][4e][PF][OGL][Ac]+  * [[http://​www.supergeniusgames.com/​|Super Genius Games]] [PDF][4e][PF][OGL][Ac] 
 +  * [[http://​www.rpgnow.com/​index.php?​manufacturers_id=3357|Taurus Twelve]] [PDF][4e][PF][Ac]
   * [[http://​www.tripleacegames.com/​Home.php|Triple Ace Games]]   * [[http://​www.tripleacegames.com/​Home.php|Triple Ace Games]]
   * [[http://​www.white-wolf.com/​|White Wolf Publishing]] [FT][BK]   * [[http://​www.white-wolf.com/​|White Wolf Publishing]] [FT][BK]
   * [[http://​www.wizards.com/​dnd/​|Wizards of the Coast]] [4e][FT][BK][Sub][FL][In][Ac]   * [[http://​www.wizards.com/​dnd/​|Wizards of the Coast]] [4e][FT][BK][Sub][FL][In][Ac]
 +  * [[http://​yeoldegamingcompanye.com/​|Ye Olde Gaming Companye]] [BK][PDF][In][Ac]

QR Code
QR Code publishers (generated for current page)